Trophies are now fixed

Can pretty much confirm.

I started playing half a year ago and I always had to kill around 5x more than the trophy required, was obviously bugged, like for everyone else.

However, in 8.2 Patch they announced "Trophies are now fixed", well they fucked up, they were not. However, I saw in reddit that a PUBG worker said that they solved and it will include it on 8.3 and they did.

Now everything works like it should, I farmed my last crossbow and nade kills in bot games and they popped normally. I also popped my 1000 kills trophy quite quickly after the patch.

Atleast for me everything added up, Solo/Duo/Squad in TPP and FPP, I mixed everything up. 

Happy trophy hunting :)

• Like 1

8 hours ago, Somalias0n said:

However, I saw in reddit that a PUBG worker said that they solved and it will include it on 8.3 and they did.

Can we get a link to this reddit post/comment? I'm a little skeptical since there hasn't been an update and suddenly the trophies work? Also the last update didn't fix anything either, me and many others tried.

8 hours ago, Somalias0n said:

Can pretty much confirm.

I started playing half a year ago and I always had to kill around 5x more than the trophy required, was obviously bugged, like for everyone else.

However, in 8.2 Patch they announced "Trophies are now fixed", well they fucked up, they were not. However, I saw in reddit that a PUBG worker said that they solved and it will include it on 8.3 and they did.

Now everything works like it should, I farmed my last crossbow and nade kills in bot games and they popped normally. I also popped my 1000 kills trophy quite quickly after the patch.

Atleast for me everything added up, Solo/Duo/Squad in TPP and FPP, I mixed everything up. 

Happy trophy hunting :)

Just won a match in Karakin with 15 kills to test this and my Master Assassin didn't pop. So I'm guessing you just got lucky.

10 hours ago, sci-fi-math said:

Tell me more about those bot games.