Which version will you be playing?

Which version will you be playing?  

183 members have voted

1. 1. Which version will you be playing first?

• PS5
    • PS4 Pro
    • PS4

As of right now I don’t have any plans to purchase a P55, in fact I’ll wait a few years until perhaps a new model is announced (like a PS5 Pro if it exists) which makes the system smaller but also more powerful.

Part of that is also the reason why I might skip the PS4 version of Miles Morales, in case I decide to go for the new system and get that version. But that’s still under consideration, I’m a PS4 Pro owner as of this moment.

As for yourself, which version do you plan to buy and play?

Edit: For those who choose to go for both version, it's cool! But which version would you go for first and on which platform?

Edited by Crzy Minus

Just want to confirm something since i’m not getting a ps5 until early 2021

if i buy the ps4 version for 50$ i get the ps5 copy for free right? So i can get 2 platinums for the same price.

then i can upgrade my copy to the deluxe edition for an extra 20$ when ever i get my ps5 and can platinum the remastered version of spiderman 2018?

• Like 3

Since I don't have a PS5 preordered and who knows if/when I can get one, what I would LIKE to do is maybe play the game on PS4 PRO and then, eventually when I get a PS5, maybe do the Complete the Game on New Game+ trophy on the PS5.

They just announced that the first Spider-Man game will allow save file transfers to the PS5, but will Miles Morales do the same, and if so, how does that affect the two separate trophy lists?

16 minutes ago, LightningBreath_ said:

Just want to confirm something since i’m not getting a ps5 until early 2021

if i buy the ps4 version for 50$ i get the ps5 copy for free right? So i can get 2 platinums for the same price.

then i can upgrade my copy to the deluxe edition for an extra 20$ when ever i get my ps5 and can platinum the remastered version of spiderman 2018?