speedomer

speedomer's Dispute

24 posts in this topic

speedomer

Grand Theft Auto IV
Like i said in the Vice City dispute, in this one i had something familiar(because of the randomly shooting act)i was in a public lobby and i was fighting some guys on the ship at the docks and while i was shooting the enemy players i figured out i was having enormous xp/cash when i accidently shoot the ship superstructure. I didnt even know what was happening but this is my story. I hope i also had a screenshot or video in this game too to prove i am not a cheater or hacker. I really had hard times while completing all of my hard games through the 10 years. I am not angry or something i am just feeling weird because this is my first time i am having a flag report and i am just thinking all those years and they are going into trash can in one night because of a one jealous guy of my skill. These all i can say, thanks for who those read this so far.

Grand Theft Auto: Vice City
When i see the vice city flag report i really smiled because i actually played this game like everyone from the guide.Hopefully i didnt delete the screenshots i havent known these will be useful someday in future. Bloodstained Hands just came later i dont know why i was just decreasing my accuracy as shooting randomly and cannoli poped first. But i am not lucky with the GTA4 flag cause i dont have any screenshots or videos, lets go there if you are wonder what happened. I think when i am in a GTA game , the game doesnt like my randomly shooting at the world  

https://www.playstationtrophies.org/game/grand-theft-auto-vice-city/trophy/128624-take-the-cannoli.html 

SCREENSHOTS:

https://imgur.com/a/mRa5hje

EDIT: