Jump to content

[Video] Life is Strange - Walkthrough and Trophy Guide [ScorpioOfShadows]


Recommended Posts

Hello everyone,

Life is Strange is a walking narrative experience type of game published by Square Enix in 2015.

Game was released in 5 episodes, and the concept is similar with the games released by Tell Tale.


Difficulty: 1/10

Duration: 8 hours
Offline trophies: All
Online trophies: None

DLC: None
Minimum number of playthroughs: 1
Number of missable trophies: None, you have collectible mode


Life Is Strange is a very easy game in terms of trophies:

  • Finish all 5 episodes 

  • During each episode take the 10 optional photos, so 50 photos in total 



If you prefer a website version with better displays of all the videos rather than a huge YouTube playlist, you can check the whole playlist here: https://www.scorpioofshadows.com/games/life-is-strange

Edited by ScorpioOfShadows
  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...