Jump to content

[Video] The Secret Order: Shadow Breach - Walkthrough and Trophy Guide [ScorpioOfShadows]

Recommended Posts

Hello everyone,

The Secret Order: Shadow Breach is another adventure game from Artifex Mundi.


Difficulty: 1/10

Duration: 3 hours
Offline trophies: All
Online trophies: None

DLC: None
Minimum number of playthroughs: 1
Number of missable trophies: 11


The Secret Order: Shadow Breach is an easy game in terms of trophies:

  • Complete the main game and the bonus episode on casual

  • Gather the 24 scrolls and the 25 artifacts

  • Finish 4 minigames in 60 seconds without skipping

  • Finish all minigames without skipping

  • Finish a HOP in 90 seconds.

  • Finish 2 HOPs with less than 10 mistakes.

  • Finish all HOPs without any hints.



Edited by ScorpioOfShadows
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...