Jump to content

any difference in the Anarchy edition vs Standard edition trophy list


Recommended Posts

Recently wanted to platinum the game and I sit at 42%. Thing is I no longer own the game and cant remember what version I had. I was just curious if there was a different trophy list for each edition or do they both share the same list? For example, Shadow of Mordor and Shadow of Mordor GOTY edition are different lists, curious if RAGE was something similar

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...