Looking for someone to help me learn Spanish

Pozri

Don’t know any Spanish but if anyone is up for the challenge of trying to teach me and plays similar games or what ever let me know. 

Reason, I wanna move to Spain for awhile even if only for a year or 2 but before that I wanna know the language enough to get by for work, I’m a automotive spray painter so would need to understand language fair amount if I was to get a job there.  The other reason is my account is Spanish and makes ping bad on some games but no point swapping as trophy progress is too high and I’ve bought too much

Games I’m playing atm

ESO - Kinda

Skyrim

Souls series on and off

GTA on and off

Last of US

Edited by Pozri
  • Like 1

• 4 years later...