Spider Man

IrimmB

I was wondering what’s everyone opinion on the Spider-Man games on PS4 and PS5? as i have never played any of them and only have watched the movies. 

I am new to gaming and only just started not long ago so if you also have any suggestions on what games I can do that aren’t as too hard that would be great. ? As I’ve only got 8 plats so far which isn’t as bad but would be great to have more?

It is a remarkable starting point, to be honest. I basically purchased my PS4 for this title alone. After that, I followed other titles that seemed interesting and that I wanted to try long ago, and finally being able to finish them. :P 

The mechanics of the game are pretty straightforward. The learning cure for the controls is smooth, despite if you really want the 100% or the Platinum you'll need to pull off a little bit and try to master the combat system. Not so tough in any way, but once you feel comfortable with your abilities, you can make your adventure like a breeze. Really recommend it. Miles Morales is a short game compared with the OG one, but as the announcement for the sequel was released, the hype is now on the ceiling, and you honestly wouldn't like to miss the adventures of our (your adventure in fact) friendly neighbor Spider-Man!