Tips Please For One Particular Trophy?

I'm very new to this game and there's one trophy in particular that, for some reason, my damn brain can't comprehend on how to unlock it regardless of a Steam achievement guide right in front of my face explaining how to do it (https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=1262107107). I don't know why but I'm just not understanding what exactly I have to do to unlock this trophy so for all those that have unlocked it would you mind explaining it to me in the simplest way possible? The trophy in question is called Blind Justice Kill 10 enemies with blind shots (no line of sight). Thanks.

Also for the trophy Welcome to Even Harder Times Complete every Scenario on Hard, every Scenario with Injuries and every Scenario with Ironman enabled I'm a bit confused because the Steam guide author says that all these requirements have to be at the same time while this https://steamcommunity.com/app/307670/discussions/0/451852225133313024/ (comment #13 at the bottom) says otherwise. Which is true?

Edited by MrTacoNinja

for Blind Justice - first move with one character, you see enemy, then you move back with that character. Then use other character to shoot the hidden enemy. If I remember correctly, Golden Bullet ability is 100% sure shot with every enemy. So shoot with that abilty this hidden enemy. Also you can use Richochet ability (one of the best ability to shoot enemies bihind covers). If you see enemy shadow, that also counts (1st mission with tutorial you see one enemy behind the tent). I am not sure if you can kill that enemy behind tent 10 times and you get trophy, but I think you can get it if you just play the game, there are several places, where you can kill hidden enemy.

Edited by LeFreakElastique

3 hours ago, LeFreakElastique said: