100% possible on PSNow?

Hello, as the title suggests, is achieving the trophies of this game 100% possible playing the game streaming on PSNow?No glitches or trophies not unlocking or bugs?

Also am planning to play the whole game in CO-OP with my wife, so would that unlock the trophies normally and make the game much easier specially the special stage?

Edited by MohameDina9192

7 minutes ago, MohameDina9192 said:

Oh sorry my bad I meant 100%

i will change the main topic right now

ok so the game is fully 100% using PSNow right?

Well, I have never used PSNow before so I don't know how it runs. I played on my own PS3. The only thing I know about PSNow is that you can't buy DLC for PS3 games, but this game doesn't require them, so 100% is possible.

Edited by LastRideII
  • Like 2

I remember playing this on my old (now my brother's) account and we did 100% it. 

Also as a heads up - the Move controllers and PS Camera don't work with PS Now. You would have to purchase the PS3 version. 

Same. I to want to play this again and House of the Dead Collection with my wife ?

Have fun you two!

Edited by the_real_culture
  • Like 1

3 minutes ago, the_real_culture said:

I remember playing this on my old (now my brother's) account and we did 100% it. 

Also as a heads up - the Move controllers and PS Camera don't work with PS Now. You would have to purchase the PS3 version. 

Same. I to want to play this again and House of the Dead Collection with my wife 1f470.png

Have fun you two!

Thanks for the reply mate, actually am not planning on using neither the move controllers nor a PS camera, just the normal PS4 dualshock and get the trophies that way, my only concern is that any trophy may bug or a certain section in the game doesn't work so that leads to this game forever setting on my backlog forever lol

Hope you enjoy the House of the dead with your wife, awesome game collection

• Like 2

• 4 months later...