CoD MWII video guides

I would say Call of Duty Modern Warfare II's difficulty rating is 4/10 for most people on Veteran (depending how skilled you are in FPS).

Most of these achievements are very basic and if you guys have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask!

Also on a side my bar I'm sorry to any people I spammed on (recent forum posts)! That was not my intent I'm just new to this whole forum thing I hope to get better so I can help some of you guys!

Mission 3: Wetwork

Basically, you just want to shoot the guy on the right pier and then rotate over to the left pier and shoot the left two guys. But this MUST be done in one life! Don't worry about ammo you can pick more ammo at any time off the guys you kill for more and on recruit this should be a breeze.

Edited by ThrasherSkeets
  • Like 3

Mission 17: Countdown

Basically, just shoot who I shoot first and you won't get caught or alert enemies and then no enemies should shoot at all :) The line ups at the end are the "hard part". The other thing that I'd say is just make sure to kill the guys that don't alert others first to not make them shoot or even be aware you're killing! Also speed can play a factor if there is only 2 left! Other than that take it nice and slow and you should have it in your first couple of attempts! Happy hunting.

Mission 13: Alone