Jump to content

Difficulty level and new game+ question


Recommended Posts

When beginning a New Game +, all difficulty levels are accessible to play on, with the exception of Hard Core. All gear and upgrades transfer over and can be accessed at the first Store you encounter.


When starting Hard Core Mode you begin at scratch, with only three saves total and no checkpoints.

  • Like 1
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.

Sign In Now
  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    • No registered users viewing this page.
  • Create New...