CooperThief's Plat Cabinet

CooperThief

Hey guys! I've been on the site for a while, mainly just keeping my own trophies updated, but I've just stumbled upon this section of the forum and decided to display my own little collection of platinums. I'm by no means an expert trophy hunter, but hopefully I can share a little bit of my history with you!

Platinum #1: Sly Cooper and the Thievius Raccoonus [True Thievius Raccoonus - #283 @ May 12, 2011]

1Mc8ecd4.png

Spoiler

I remember I was home sick one day, so I decided to start playing the Sly Collection that I had just recently bought. I started in the morning, played all through the afternoon, and was surprised when I was able to get the platinum before the end of the day. The collection is pretty well known for its easy platinums, so these should be no surprise. You basically only have to play through the story and collect some of the hidden items on the side. Out of the four games in the series, this one is probably my least favorite, but since it's the first one and Sucker Punch was trying out a new concept, I can't really fault them. It's nevertheless a fun game. It's certainly very different than the other three games, which lends it a certain charm.

Platinum #2: Sly 2: Band of Thieves [Unlikely Bandit - #367 @ July 16, 2011]

1M89cc3b.png

Spoiler