need help with sliding marksman

ilmokoskela

Just now, imOvray said:

Run press O shoot....... the game even have a aim assist and a skill to slow time when sliding ^^ it's weird you're getting trouble on this particular trophy :S

Honestly I have been trying all day, aim assist only seems to want to go towards the enemies chest which is super annoying 

2 minutes ago, imOvray said:

did you purchase the slow mo skill?

maybe try playing on a lower/higher sensitivity? also make a quick save next to a lonely ennemy who's not moving so you can try easier?

I tried all of that! I'm not that good at aiming when sliding which doesn't help

4 minutes ago, clementineslee said:

i don't have any saves near chapter 5 so i can't try on the dogs but i've been trying with a guy alone on the roof and no luck :/ 

isn't there a chapter select option?

1 minute ago, imOvray said:

don't ^^ just do it :D cmon not to be an ass but this trophy require no skill ^^ 

also are you sure you're using the crossbow?

yeah i literally just suck with aiming when moving

Just now, BlueBerry_1337 said:

you can also buy the stop time upgrade to help you. It'll stop the enemy from moving + slowed time to aim while sliding. I hope that helps

i would but i don't have enough runes rn and i honestly can't be bothered to find them just for one achievement :/

1 minute ago, imOvray said:

because the pistol have dispersion and is harder to make hs count but the crossbow with slow mo skill and the aim assist (maybe you disabled it??) is super easy 

i guess i'll have to find some runes and try that then ?

3 minutes ago, clementineslee said:

yeah i literally just suck with aiming when moving

i would but i don't have enough runes rn and i honestly can't be bothered to find them just for one achievement :/

i guess i'll have to find some runes and try that then 1f602.png

you'll get it eventually ^^ i believe it was one of my first few trophy on this game it's weird it didn't come naturally to you :(