Gaming For Gamers

gothicsyn

OK guys so as mentioned I'm a Games Designer (At least that's the ultimate aim) but our team is jammed up needing some help in getting things back on track, our company Devils Inc Studios are currently developing 3 titles 2 for mobile platforms and one for PC and Console.

But we need help if you'd like more information then check out our recruitment post here and yes I realise this is alot to ask but with a little belief I believe we can do it, We have already begun work and screen shots and more details can be found here, you can of course also pose question here or there and we'll be glad to answer them. 

• Like 1

I have a few suggestions as well as some questions

I find this incredibly interesting, i did notice just three things about the teaser video that could be changed, 

-The word "containment" is spelled wrong 

-"All hope is Gone" while that's not bad, it doesn't have as much impact as "All Hope Is Lost"

-Maybe the camera work can be less shaky, unless that's the point and whatever is holding it doesn't even acknowledge it.

Now for questions, feel free to answer or don't, your choice....

-How much of the "survival" element is incorporated in the game? (Starvation, Disease, Dehydration)

-Will there be more than one variant of whatever the threat to humanity is?

-Is there any consequences to dying other than having to go back to the last checkpoint?

-What can you tell us about the story so far? besides what is present in the Greenlight? (minor Spoiler)

-Do you think your team can pull this off?

Well that's it. and good luck with your game ;)

Edited by LeonGarza321

@LeonGarza321 

I will answer with as much detail as I dare

-The word "containment" is spelled wrong

Hadn't caught that but seeing how it's a temporary trailer in the long run it will be removed when we have a better trailer ready

-"All hope is Gone" while that's not bad, it doesn't have as much impact as "All Hope Is Lost"