Beginner's Guide? (PS3 and PS4)

SoraxTidus

Hi, I need your help. It's my first time playing Dead Island, but I'm not good with this game so far, because I'm still Low level (Example: Level 2) and I keep having trouble fighting against the zombies. Is there a Beginner's Guide that will help me get better with the game? For Example, Which Best Character to play as? and Which Best Weapon should I use? Also, I want to get to Level 50 (Level 60 for DLC) fast. As for the XP boost part, I did manage to kill a zombie in the Prologue, but I eventually give myself up and continue the game, because the one of the zombies in the Prologue managed to climb on to the bed (Safe Spot) and knock me out which makes the XP Boost more harder. That XP Boost was from a YouTube video that I recently researched as well in which is supposed to help me out with the XP Boost. Also, I have the Game of the Year Edition of the game as well. Can someone help me out with the trouble with the game that I'm having right now? Which Best Character and Which Best Weapon should I go for and why? Please Reply Me Soon. See You Later.

Here's the video that I recently discovered while I was trying to find a way to get XP really fast upon starting a New game.