Hi from a new PS4 owner

LippiAMS

Hello,

just have my new PS4 for 5 days. So I am pretty new to it.

I am on xbox (one) for many years already and thought that's time for something different, now.

Still, there are things I am not used to now, But I love it! :)

Welcome! :)

Seems that you have already a few good games, I just recommend you to complete the nathan drake collection before U4! You will be somehow more deep into the story. Anyway enjoy your new good addiction and this community here on PSNP. 

Hope to see news from you in the near future! :)

• Like 1

Welcome to the site, fellow Dutchman!

I jumped ship after playing Xbox for years myself, I was amazed by all the awesome exclusives. Too many to mention so I'll limit it to three: if you like Uncharted (basic 3rd person gameplay with much emphasis on graphics and story) then I really recommend The Last Of Us. If you like point and click games, the DOS classic Day Of The Tentacle has been remastered for PS4 earlier this year. If you want to be challenged: Bloodborne seems tough at first but is amazing once you get the hang of it.

• Like 1

Welcome to the site, fellow Dutchman!

I jumped ship after playing Xbox for years myself, I was amazed by all the awesome exclusives. Too many to mention so I'll limit it to three: if you like Uncharted (basic 3rd person gameplay with much emphasis on graphics and story) then I really recommend The Last Of Us. If you like point and click games, the DOS classic Day Of The Tentacle has been remastered for PS4 earlier this year. If you want to be challenged: Bloodborne seems tough at first but is amazing once you get the hang of it.

Thanks for your welcome and your suggestions.

Yeah, graphics and story can bind me to the controller. :)

Challenge, I dont need a lot. I am just playing the first uncharted on easy and this is challenging enough for me.

Thanks for your welcome and your suggestions.

Yeah, graphics and story can bind me to the controller. :)