StylerX01

Does selecting “Cancel” for NG+ after the story lock me out?

2 posts in this topic

So I got put in this menu after beating the game (image of it here) and have no idea if selecting Cancel locks me out of new game plus or not, or it is like Dark Souls 3 where you have free roam after the story and can move onto ng+ from a bonfire at any point. No info about this online whatsoever and I wanted to pick up some items before ng+. Can anybody help me?

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.