Looking for advice or help in regards to Blitz

BlutistaBytes

I'm still relatively new to Ufc 4 but was really hoping I could gain the two online trophies one way or another, via luck or (somehow but highly unlikely) some non trash skill on my end I was able to push forward until I made it to round 6 in blitz battles, I was insanely hopeful I could end it and move on but instead I was greeted by and then squashed by a lvl 99, so now I'm feeling the lowest I've been since starting the game (had highs and lows before but I typically never made it past 2 wins in a row) and was hoping I could get some tips and tricks that can help me stand more of a chance and make it out with a win.

I'm open to most things at this time, I was being rather scummy and trying to do the "minute to win it" with takedowns and ground pounds but that was always countered, I tried to learn combos but was always being out punched and kicked by at least 20-30 hits it felt like.

Any help would be appreciated and sorry about all the doom and gloom I was spouting in this post, I just feel lost is all.

I'm not saying I've given up tho, after I cheer myself up I'll probably try to push back into the blitz mode, I'm more so looking for advice at the very least with the slump I'm in ty

Oi mate, I get your frustration with this multiplayer. It's so filled with lifers (i.e. people who live in the game) now. I am not a good player myself, it was my first fighting game to be played seriously ever, so I probably won't give some great advices. But hey, maybe tips from an inexperienced player who somehow managed to get this shit done would be more useful to you.