My Finals Completion + Experience

Zackeurysm

Congratulations on the platinum trophy😀

I have no choice but to acknowledge your play because I only believe what I see with my own eyes. You are clearly one of the 1% of users and you have proven it beautifully.  SMG recoil control, aim tracking play sense, everything proves it. I think this video will be helpful to many challengers.👍

Edited by TopGOSU_
  • Like 1

Hell yeah! We had some great winning streaks and made the most fun out of the game mode while emoting after every single kill lol.

3% left for me!

For the team for bank it I believe you can win with any build, but two lights and a medium with recon sense (me) worked well has you have speed and eyes across the whole game, allowing you to finish games quicker while also being cautious of other teams trying to sneak up on you!

4 hours ago, TopGOSU_ said:

Congratulations on the platinum trophy😀

I have no choice but to acknowledge your play because I only believe what I see with my own eyes. You are clearly one of the 1% of users and you have proven it beautifully.  SMG recoil control, aim tracking play sense, everything proves it. I think this video will be helpful to many challengers.👍

Thank you so much! All I want to do is try and help fellow trophy hunters with the knowledge I gained from the plat. I hope to see you obtain it someday! 

3 hours ago, MoreFuego said:

Hell yeah! We had some great winning streaks and made the most fun out of the game mode while emoting after every single kill lol.

3% left for me!

For the team for bank it I believe you can win with any build, but two lights and a medium with recon sense (me) worked well has you have speed and eyes across the whole game, allowing you to finish games quicker while also being cautious of other teams trying to sneak up on you!

It's all easy money now my friend! Do it up!