Preordered the game and questions about digivolution and lifespan increase

Alantor32

Hey, two days ago, I went to Gamestop and pre-ordered Digimon World Next Order and I have some questions about digivolution and lifespan increase before I play the game when it comes out at the end of this month. Like how do you Digivolve your Digimon? I know this game plays like the PS1 game Digimon World and believe me, I was a complete noob at it when I was young. ^^! and will increasing your Digimon's lifespan be easier now than Digimon World 1?

I want to know these questions before I get the game and play it by the end of next month. Any information will be good.

If it's anything like Digimon world ... then your digimon will Digivolve automatically. Exactly what it evolves to etc ... depends on how you treat it.

I remember being totally lost when I first played Digimon World ... didn't help that I also played the Japanese version and had no idea what was going on lol

This game is basically Digimon World 1 and Digimon World Re: Digitize and Digimon World Re: Digitize Decode
This said this game is basically a take care of your Digimon Type of game yes the better you take care of it it could become something great but it goes way deeper then this...

I haven't played this game but I've played the games mentioned above gotta say Next Order looks like the Successor to those games.
So digivolution you could say the better you take care of your digimon it will digivolve into something good but like skullgreymon in digimon world 1 If I remember correctly you acutally had to treat your digimon techincally not like shit but not good either