Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Okoteiru

D3 / D3 RoS lists

4 posts in this topic

Hi there,

I'm once again very late to the party and playing D3:RoS on PS3, I just need to clarify one point.

 

Back then I played the original D3 and then upgraded to UEE/RoS, transfered my character from D3 to D3:RoS.

 

The UEE/RoS version was labeled/sold as "BONUS: also includes Diablo 3 original game" but there's no way to "launch" original game and earn trophies from the original list?

I looked it up and it doesn't seem to be the case, if someone could give me a definitive answer that'd be sweet !

 

Thanks

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I appreciate this question/answer because I was wondering too!

 

@Okoteiru I see that you decided to continue with your UEE, do you think you'll go back and close out the base game or conclude it as a win for yourself when you finish the UEE/RoS version?

1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

@Rinoa_VIII I'll probably do both (one after the other) but the big question here is when ?

I have the bad habit of playing a game, setting it aside for months / years and come back to it at a later time xD

1

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now
Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.