Jenda2406

Does your copy restart PS3 when quitting the game?

6 posts in this topic

No.

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

This is a known bug that was never fixed. I had this happen every other time I quit the game and it got old - fast!

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I don't remember ever having this issue with the game (and I'm talking about back when it launched and all that) personally these days whenever I start a game (on any system) I'm only going to be playing the one for a couple hours and then switch the system off which is as easy as hitting the Power Button on the PS3 so this would never be an issue anyway (and then Trophys and everything Upload Automatically when I'm asleep so it's not like I need to return to the home menu to Sync or anything in the first place 🤷)

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites
On 15/03/2021 at 11:13 AM, HuntingFever said:

This is a known bug that was never fixed. I had this happen every other time I quit the game and it got old - fast!

Good to know I thought that there was something wrong with the copy or the console lol

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

I don't have the original copy of the game, but a bundle disc that has this game, Tomb Raider, and Sleeping Dogs on it, and I have encountered this problem many times.  

0

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Create an account or sign in to comment

You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

Create an account

Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!


Register a new account

Sign in

Already have an account? Sign in here.


Sign In Now

  • Recently Browsing   0 members

    No registered users viewing this page.