Would the golden gun be worth it, if im not good

Hvalpen

I Have the plats for 0, Kiwami, Kiwami 2 and Yakuza 3. However, im not very good at the actual fighting in Yakuza. I hear some say this is the easiest Yakuza in terms of ex hard. But since i always blasted through with golden gun and photon blade, i wouldnt know the difficulty of it.

I know only one can have the golden gun, but through discard everybody can have it unti final.

Would you guys think i need golden gun? Or have anyone who is also bad at the game managed to power through without?

Tips needed!

1 hour ago, Hvalpen said:

I Have the plats for 0, Kiwami, Kiwami 2 and Yakuza 3. However, im not very good at the actual fighting in Yakuza. I hear some say this is the easiest Yakuza in terms of ex hard. But since i always blasted through with golden gun and photon blade, i wouldnt know the difficulty of it.

I know only one can have the golden gun, but through discard everybody can have it unti final.

Would you guys think i need golden gun? Or have anyone who is also bad at the game managed to power through without?

Tips needed!

Use the War God Talisman (Gives you unlimited heat) and is unlocked by completing all Ultimate Skill missions. 

You don't need anything besides that and for the Finale give it to Tanimura because he has the toughest fight imo. Just don't forget to put it in the share storage. 

From the guide:

There are three key points in the chapter 4 of the first three Parts before the story continues to the next character that are the last moment to put items into storage:

• Part 1: After chasing Hana, before heading to Elise.
  • Part 2: Before entering the Millennium Tower.
  • Part 3: Before going to the docks.
Edited by ShadyWARcotix
  • Like 2

11 minutes ago, ShadyWARcotix said:

Use the War God Talisman (Gives you unlimited heat) and is unlocked by completing all Ultimate Skill missions.