Heyoooo!

Senbon Kaguya

Hey there everyone! I've been on this site quite a lot and have looked at my trophies but I've taken some looks at the forums and thought about joining.. never did until now! 

I may be a complete noob when it comes to this forum but thats ok I guess! 

I guess I'll say a little bit about myself, I love anime, I've been watching anime since I was a little kid actually and I'll never stop watching it, last series I finished was Nanana's Buried Treasure and I thought it was fantastic, ones I'm working on right now are Aldonoah Zero, Akame Ga Kill!, starting Gintama, and some other animes I've been meaning to watch.

Trophies wise, I love my trophies, most of the time it boils down to if I really like the game, I'll platinum it/100 percent it, if its really bad.. I won't platinum it unless its not that bad to platinum it. I'm currently trying to get to 100 platinums and I'm on my 83rd right now, I may not have as many trophies as some of you out there but I'm happy with what I have. ^_^

Other then thattt, I hope I'll have fun posting here from time to time and if you want to add me, you sure can! :3

• Like 2

Howdy! Welcome to the PSNP community. :D

You have a nice collection of trophies there I see. :)

I suppose~ I've been hunting since I got my PS3 back in 2010!

And thanks!

Welcome Comrade to PSNProfiles, I hope you have a wonderful time here and I am also the same way when it comes to Platinum a game, I only Platinum games that I love, well anyways have a great time here and also..........

Yep, that's mostly been my motto for all these years, also, I like that platinum collection thingy you have in your image, is there any way I can get one?

Welcome! Always nice to see more people join. I hope you have a good time here.

And I think it's safe to say that your pretty damn good when it comes to trophies. Way better than my puny collection.