Ille's Platinum showcase!

ille1234

WELCOME!

Sly.png

Awesome banner by Athena from PS3T

First and foremost allow me to introduce myself. My name is Elias and I’m a 17 year old student from Sweden who’s biggest interests in life are music, cellphones (weird, I know), video games and of course, girls ;)

I go to a music college here in Stockholm and have done so for almost one and a half years now (Sweden has a slightly different school system than America and most countries). The reason why I decided on music is because it is my biggest passion in life and I see no reason what so ever to do anything else since this is what I want.

I’ve been playing drums for almost six years now and have been playing with a couple of bands, none of which have played the kind of music that I like and want to play (Metalcore/Hardcore that is). I’ve also been writing lyrics quite a while now but it’s pretty hard to work those lyrics in to songs alone since I don’t play guitar or piano (working on learning piano though) so I guess I’m kinda lucky to have friends that do :awesome:

Besides that there’s not much to know about me. I’m just a normal teenage boy trying to find his path in life, just making a few stops along the way that’s all ;)

Now let’s get to what you all came for, my glorious platinum checklist! :pimp:

________________________________________________________________________________________

First to some summarizing:

My Hardest Plat:

Just Cause 2

Reason why:

To get 75% completion takes quite some time on such a big game as this one.

My Easiest Plat:

Spare Parts (Obviously)

Reason Why:

Do I really need to explain?

My Most Enjoyable Plat(s):

The Sly Trilogy

Reason Why:

I’m a die hard Sly fan so I knew when I got the trilogy that I would get extremely nostalgic, which I did and loved every second of it

:awesome:

________________________________________________________________________________________

Here we go. Platinum number 1:

ASSASSINS CREED