Not Another Glitch Thread :(

inanis-x

Hi,

It seems that my "Scavenger" and "Armed to the Teeth" are bugged. I started playing the game on the 1.06 patch and updated to patch 1.07 while looking for the missing souvenirs. I looked at the guide and can confirm I have all 15 of them and I have all the upgrades from the workshop.

Is there anyone else who had this issue and was able to fix this? I don't want to repeat everything again (especially the grind to get the 15 souvenirs). I guess I'll try new game plus and see if that works and maybe even email the 11 bit studios.

Thanks.

14 hours ago, inanis-x said:

Hi,

It seems that my "Scavenger" and "Armed to the Teeth" are bugged. I started playing the game on the 1.06 patch and updated to patch 1.07 while looking for the missing souvenirs. I looked at the guide and can confirm I have all 15 of them and I have all the upgrades from the workshop.

Is there anyone else who had this issue and was able to fix this? I don't want to repeat everything again (especially the grind to get the 15 souvenirs). I guess I'll try new game plus and see if that works and maybe even email the 11 bit studios.

Thanks.

14 hours ago, inanis-x said:

Hi,

Thanks.

Same here. I have all 15 and no trophy. I got the last one after the recent update 1.07, i don't if that's the issue. 

Not even the coop trophy is popping. It's probably due the update. Basically confirmed. 

Edited by edmarlomba
Add info

46 minutes ago, aZombieDictator said:

Do i need to max the new character too?

No normally you don't have to max out the character. Theoretically you don't even have to max out all stats in the forge – you only need 75 and there are like 80 in total. 

I'm pretty sure that the new DLC unintentionally added new requirements to the trophies. You will have to wait for a patch (usually takes a few month in this case).