Hello

Hibukim

Hey everyone,  

i'm just starting my trophy hunting journey, and I'm also a noob to Sony systems, got a PS4 a few months ago, and i'll be getting a ps3 tomorrow, if there's any tips and fun games you more experienced guys would recommend, feel free to throw them in, i'm not picky. ?

• Like 3

Thank you guys! 

Yeah, I made a spreadsheet that's growing by the minute, and since i didn't had a 7th or 8th Gen console prior, pretty much everything is being added there, but i'll go for the exclusives and big games first, Uncharted is one i'll probably play next after I'm done with Days gone

Crikey - well if you’ve missed all of gen7 and gen8, then that opens up a wealth of recommendations! ?

My personal endorsements have to go to the recent Hitman trilogy, along with anything by Arkane, anything by FROM, and anything by Housemarque- you really can’t put a foot wrong in any of those camps!

• Like 1

Welcome!! If you are completely new to Playstation, you absolutely can't miss the GOW saga, Uncharted, The Last of Us, Kingdom Hearts, Nier and the more recent FFVII Remake. If you can stream through PSNow that means you have more than 400 PS3 games available, which is not my case, but it's a great deal. It's always great to begin in a new console so enjoy it!

• Like 2

• 2 weeks later...

ciao a tutti ragazzi e ragazze, e da tanto tempo, che vi seguo, e finalmente ho preso il coraggio di iscrivermi, sono molto felice di essere qua con voi, spero di farmi nuovi amici per giocare e stare in compagnia.

Just now, superconfe said:

ciao a tutti ragazzi e ragazze, e da tanto tempo, che vi seguo, e finalmente ho preso il coraggio di iscrivermi, sono molto felice di essere qua con voi, spero di farmi nuovi amici per giocare e stare in compagnia.

2 hours ago, jassichan said:

Welcome! 1f60a.png