Conquest 16v16 or 12v12

wallewalllllllll

Now I started playing BF4 on the PS3. Except for the huge amount of glitches, it was still a lot of fun. The maps were great for 12v12. Now I bought a ps4, and obviously upgradedmy BF4 aswell. I got a bit disappointed when I saw there were no 32v32 or 12v12 maps for conquest. "Oh well, atleast 32v32 seems fun" I thought... BUT hell no! My internet can't take it, and it's proper normal internet too. 10 mgb/s. It ain't no super speed for sure, but it's quite average. My PS4 can't take it, it's framrate drops all over the place, the games are EXTREMELY unorganized... There's an huge amount of bullshit vehicles, where half of them camp in their base... What I want to say is.. 32v32 isn't fun... There's barely any map appropiate for that huge amount of people, and douchebag DICE who already screwed up the game decides not to make smaller conquests maps available?! C'mon... Ridiculous is what it is. Just open up a few official 16v16 servers atleast. 

Edited by wallewalllllllll

I found the 64 player Conquest matches on Battlefield 4 to be extremely fun. They can be very overwhelming at first due to the sheer size of the maps as well as everything that is going on but once you figure out where the firefights are and how to play the map Conquest becomes much more fun. Of course as with all online multiplayer games, Battlefield 4 really shines with a group of guys to play with and this rings especially true with Conquest were teamwork really needs to take place in order to establish control of the map. 

Parker

I didn't make this thread so that I could rant. I have no problem figuring out how to play it.

Sure seemed like a rant to me. The vast majority of the original post was complaining about the 64 player Conquest mode and you never really explained why you think it'd be a good idea for DICE to add the other modes.