Missable Trophies that I should be wary off.

ZekkenAlter

It's my first time playing Demon's Souls and I also wanted to platinum this game since I already plat DS1 to 3, Bloodborne, Sekiro and Elden Ring. Anyways, what are the trophies I should be wary off and that are highly missable? I wanted to platinum the game as early as possible so I can create a new character and I can do whatever I want with that character without worrying about the trophies.

And also, I killed Ostrava early on in 1-1 since I wanted the Demonbrandt and cheesed Doran onto falling on a cliff. Do these two have any trophies related and I already messed up?

Edited by ZekkenAlter
  • Like 1

50 minutes ago, ZekkenAlter said:

It's my first time playing Demon's Souls and I also wanted to platinum this game since I already plat DS1 to 3, Bloodborne, Sekiro and Elden Ring. Anyways, what are the trophies I should be wary off and that are highly missable? I wanted to platinum the game as early as possible so I can create a new character and I can do whatever I want with that character without worrying about the trophies.

And also, I killed Ostrava early on in 1-1 since I wanted the Demonbrandt and cheesed Doran onto falling on a cliff. Do these two have any trophies related and I already messed up?

After arriving in The Nexus you will first need to enter the Boletarian Palace Archstone and vanquish the demon there. In this level you will encounter a friendly NPC named Ostrava of Boletaria. Be sure to rescue him.

Yeah, you already messed up. Chec the guide as HuntingFever said!

• Haha 1

1 hour ago, ZekkenAlter said:

cheesed Doran onto falling on a cliff. Do these two have any trophies related and I already messed up?

Doran drops a ring. Demonbrandt is useless (even Northern Regalia) in the early game.

Technically, nothing is missable as there's an infinite NG+ loop, so you can just play through again.

7 hours ago, breakXedge said: