Pacifist Trophy

If this has already been covered then please excuse my ignorance. I'm obviously attempting the Pacifist trophy, and the incident occurred when I was working through the 'Cloaks & Daggers' side-quest. I had just stunned everybody in & outside of 'Double T's apartment & was working my way back out. Remembering to check each body for the 'Zzz' icon as I was doing so. Everybody was showing as just stunned, then I went to drag the guy outside the apartment, into the apartment. When I let go of him though, the icon changed to the death icon. I had to reload a save & this time, just left him & he was fine. 

So it might just of been me, banging his head on a door, or stepping on him, if doing so would affect the body at all(?). Anyway, If it wasn't me, then this was just a quick heads-up as I know this area/quest is glitchy for some. I should also note, I played with whatever patches are the most recent(as of 08/07j/14).

On a final note, This is my first time playing this game & I'm really enjoying it.

I had a similar problem but it was in the warehouse area of Derelict Row. There was a guy I had previously stunned and he had the ZZZ icon but as soon as I moved him it changed to the skull. I decided to reload a save and just leave him. I also had another guy in the same area who I remember doing a double takedown on and not moving the body, but when I revisited the area he had a skull icon on. I didn't have a previous save far enough back to do anything about it though so I just carried on with the game thinking the trophy had glitched on me but I decided to still play with a stealth and non-lethal approach. To my surprise when I finished the game I was awarded the Pacifist trophy. I have heard of the game having an "icon glitch" in that area so I guess that is what happened and the game still knew I had used non-lethal means. I would suggest to still play as you would have done and hopefully you'll have the same luck I did and still get the trophy.