Spider-Man NewGame+ Question

mansjepoes

Hi community,

I'll explain my situation very briefly: I'm a noob gamer attempting to get my first platinium. On Spider-Man.

Regarding the tips and tricks of saves for upgrades and suits and all that stuff:

I have 32 tokens at the moment. And I cant improve ANY score on any challenge.

I'm willing to do New Game+ to be able to get more challenge tokens by repeating some combat challenges to get 2 tokens and all.

My question is: will that work and I can do saves on NG+ to get the Platinium for the base game?

31 minutes ago, mansjepoes said:

Hi community,

I'll explain my situation very briefly: I'm a noob gamer attempting to get my first platinium. On Spider-Man.

Regarding the tips and tricks of saves for upgrades and suits and all that stuff:

I have 32 tokens at the moment. And I cant improve ANY score on any challenge.

I'm willing to do New Game+ to be able to get more challenge tokens by repeating some combat challenges to get 2 tokens and all.

My question is: will that work and I can do saves on NG+ to get the Platinium for the base game?

Have fun. It's a very easy game to plat, as well as $100%. Do note, you keep your skills/gadgets/rank when you for the DLC as well. 

Just now, Armored Squirrel said:

Have fun. It's a very easy game to plat, as well as $100%. Do note, you keep your skills/gadgets/rank when you for the DLC as well. 

I never Platiniumed any game before, and I dont consider myself a great gamer.... But considering that people seem to find even these taskmaster challenges easy, Ill give it a shot....

I have like, you know... 70%s on HZD, 52% on God Of War, around 70%-ish on Diablo 3 Reaper Of Souls... etc.... If I like a game, I'll put good efforts in it but never really went out of my way to get frustrated or mad enough to attempt a Platinium...but for this one, Ill make an exception.

Bottom line: I'm not top notch gamer, probably not the worst either... I just play to have fun mostly :D