To Do List with unplayed Games

BOOM540

I like the idea! It could be called Backlog Tracker or something like that!

This list could be public, so anyone can see what you intend to work on and people on "Advise The Next Plat For The Person Above You" thread could have an easier job.

I used to boot the game on my PS3, so its trophy list was installed and I faced the 0% until I started the game, but it was a bad idea after I started playing Amy...

I like both ideas people are throwing down here. A personal list of games that you want to play or own, but have not started yet so it's easy to remember which games you have available say through PS+. As well as a personal backlog for games you want to finish that are top priority such as maybe a top 3 or 5 backlog games. Those would be great features for everybody.

I definitely support this idea! For now I have an excel file with both my backlog and my wishlist, but I'd love to have these lists right here too with the list of my played games (and all the earned/unearned trophies). Then all would be in one place, it'd be very convenient :)

• 4 weeks later...

Thanks to Gta V i haven´t started any other Game this Month. And now are 4 Games more on my List of unplayed owned Games, total of 41 now. So a max of 5 is realy not enough.

I think a max of 100 is better. B)

It needs hours to check all or most of the 41 Games sometimes through the Games section. :S  (it could be playtime)

There are tons of Gb only for downloading all of them. And then i have them all on my profile with 0% . That looks bad.

And the games are from the whole year, if i install them they will shown between the last 100 played games and not sorted. This is not an option for me.

• 2 weeks later...

I'd like a Wish List section too (accessible with a button much like the Statistics section).