How to identify the different regions available for a new game?

Go to solution Solved by BlindMango,

Hello everyone, I'm just starting out in this world of trophy hunters and I would like to understand one thing, there are some games that, especially when they are newly added, the site still doesn't have 100% of all the information, like for example the game "CHEMICALLY BONDED" , it has only recently been added to PSN and consequently it is new here on PSNPROFILES, so when I open the game page here it cannot tell me which exact regions I need to buy if I want to have all the platinums for the same game, but from different regions.

Could any trophy hunter tell me alternatives or ways to check all available regions for a new title? something that I can check manually while the website does not provide this information.

Example of the information I'm referring to with the TwoLane game that until a few days ago was incomplete, but now it's possible to see the different regions where it's possible to obtain a new platinum:
spacer.png

The game "CHEMICALLY BONDED" which is currently missing the regions described:
Normally after a while the site should add this information, but I would like to know some simple way that I can find this out myself
spacer.png

I usually wait until @BlindMango & the game info team add the region tags.

If you're intent on finding out "early", you'll need to become a detective and do guess work. Look at the countries for each of the recent players; that'll give you an idea if it could be a specific region, but even then it's all guessing.

• Like 3

20 minutes ago, GabrielDoZap_ said:

Could any trophy hunter tell me alternatives or ways to check all available regions for a new title?

Here 👇

On 12/28/2016 at 5:01 AM, BlindMango said:

21RHliW.jpg

Region Tagging:

• If a game has multiple identical lists, let us know if it hasn't been region tagged yet or if was tagged incorrectly.