Can I farm some quick CA$H in GTA Online?

Hippic

I've been playing GTA Online for a couple of days now,  and everything is like insanely expensive, and I don't really get any cash for all the things I do, and I'm not stooping so low   that I am buying Shark Cash Cards!! ?

So does anyone know a good way of   Du har  grinding/farming cash out fast ...it would be very appreciated ?

Edited by Hippic

There is currently a Double GTA$ and RP event that is running until May 1st. I'd recommend making use of that and playing through Contact Missions as you can earn quite a bit of money in a short amount of time, I've earned several million this week through regular playing.

Aside from that, I'd recommend playing through the Heists as already mentioned, especially if you have some friends that can help you out. :)

• Like 1

I'm a total GTA noob!! ? so many many many things for all the great tips!!

Only thing I've mastered so far is basically getting the cops on my ass every two seconds and banging hookers ...for free of course! ?

But if any of you guys want to hook up for a mission, I'm more than ready just add me! ?

1 hour ago, iMichal9 said:

Just keep on doing Pacific Standard with a friend, put yourself up to 800k and your friend to 0. At the end do the glitch (find it on YouTube) and then just keep doing it over and over again.

I wouldn't recommend doing that as rockstar is giving lifetime bans for people doing that

26 minutes ago, SnowxSakura said:

I wouldn't recommend doing that as rockstar is giving lifetime bans for people doing that

Wow after the glitch being out for ages they decide to ban people now. Stupid, I was actually doing it like 1 month ago and I haven't got ban. It was the best way to earn money.

59 minutes ago, Stargazer2600 said:

Using the kurama though. If they decide to ban people for that. All of GTA online will be banned lol