Perking up fixed soon

DezzaNufc-

1 hour ago, DavySuicide said:

O patch vai ao ar hoje (ou talvez já não esteja em casa, no caixa eletrônico). Mas os desenvolvedores já afirmaram que a correção do troféu não tem prioridade no caixa eletrônico, então precisamos ser mais pacientes, eu acho. Algumas das notas do patch parecem preliminares, especialmente o bug do XP e alguns problemas de combinação.

In that post there is a message saying that it will fix game crashes and PS4 trophies. I think they will, hopefully.

Edited by zwhiteskills

23 minutes ago, Flynnerigan said:

To be fair, I understand the developer focus. PC hackers were destroying the game. The longevity of the quality of life is more important than a trophy patch. 

We will get a trophy fix soon. 

just on the topic of quality of life, I just started playing since the update... What in the hell were they thinking increasing the lobby time? Now I have to wait longer for some fool to ready up? 

Edited by Flynnerigan

Xo fix has not fixed if anything it looks like people are getting LESS XP than before this patch.  And they really need to be looking into PlayStation 5 cheaters I was playing with a friend this morning with crossplay off and had Leatherface showing up in the room with us from the start insta executing people had a couple killers after me I jump down the well see the cutscene where I should fall but I don't then I'm just back up Infront if the well getting hit I jump again same thing and I get executed

I had a match where hitchhiker had traps all over the map like everywhere it was rough not stepping into them and I saw him across the way I get stuck in a trap he is instantly there executing me so I watched the other players and he would just execute any in it near the trap then instantly be across the map killing another he had everyone dead in about a minute and a half