WARNING! The NA Premium Edition is actually an EU version.

AJFCJaVSahFVFyXagcp5DrYi5e3H-v0n4faEehA6

I knew it was a SCAM!  Just finished the EU version so I started playing the NA stack... and I was not getting any trophies. 

Then I just found out that the Cuties Premium Edition NA version, including its All Photos Premium Pack is actually the EU version.  How can Sony screw this up?  An EU game in the NA store?  That does not make sense.  So now I ended up purchasing the EU version twice...  I am proper pissed!

The FREE version in the US PSN is the one that has the NA trophy list.  It wants me to purchase another set of Photos DLC separately when I already bought one in the same store. The worse part is they are no longer in a SALE and are now at full price.

So yeah beware that the NA version for the Cuties Premium Edition is actually an EU version.

DOUBLE BLOW.

Fellow stackers should also know that ALL DLCs for the FREE NA version cannot be shared with other accounts on the same console.  So if we have an alternate US PSN account that feeds off to our main PSN account, the NA DLC will not work on an EU account (for example).  I would presume that this will be the same case for other regions as well.  The DLCs seem to be sold as a one-time/single-use micro-transaction that is exclusive only to the account that originally purchased them.  They function more like a loot-box than an extra Level as part of a DLC.

I just wasted PSN credits for this cheap ass game.  Ended up getting all trophies without any DLC, we do not really need to purchase anything.  The FREE game is enough as the puzzles are really not that hard or difficult.

Here is what was wasted for nothing: (context)

Spoiler

Cuties Hacked Premium Edition ($2.99 $1.49)