PVP is dead

Fubuki

I've been loving the PVP in this game for over 2 years. It's way better than the Souls trilogy. However I can't find worlds to invade. I can only invade Nightmare Frontier and Nightmare of Mensis. But I want to invade someone in Cainhurst Castle, Hemwick Channel, Forbidden Forest and Byrgenwerth. But I got no luck. I couldn't even get someone to invade me. Even when there was a bell ringing bitch. 

I also couldn't find anyone to invade in the hizzngr3 PVP Chalice Dungeon. I've been sitting there waiting and found no body. I'm tired of waving my weapon at think air while waiting for something to happen. I thin it's safe to say PVP is dead.

R.I.P

Edit: I think co-op might still be active

Edited by BadTitanSlayer

14 minutes ago, MMDE said:

It's been 2 and a half years and a new game was released long ago. Not sure what you expect. :S 

Bro are you kidding? What new game are you talking about? DS3? That's not what I'm talking about. Also 2 years is doesn't mean anything. If COD Ghosts still has 3,000 players after 3 years. I'm sure Bloodborne would have better player base. But nope.

2 minutes ago, BadTitanSlayer said:

Bro are you kidding? What new game are you talking about? DS3? That's not what I'm talking about. Also 2 years is doesn't mean anything. If COD Ghosts still has 3,000 players after 3 years. I'm sure Bloodborne would have better player base. But nope.

I'm sure Ghosts sold much better and therefore has a much bigger player base than Bloodborne and as such it only makes sense there would be more people playing Ghosts. 

Parker

• Like 1

41 minutes ago, BadTitanSlayer said:

The central focus for CoD is its multiplayer just like Souls is its single player and that's why you still have thousands of people playing Ghosts. Dark Souls 3 is also relevant because most people probably transitioned away from Bloodborne's PVP and towards DS3's multiplayer instead. 

31 minutes ago, hugglebunn-e said: