Recommendations?

This is my first assassins creed game and i bloody loved it!

Ive just got finished and popped the plat..

Where should i go from here in regards to assassins creed games? Like i say im new to the series.. what game AC do you recommend i play next?

3 minutes ago, Kwotey said:

This is my first assassins creed game and i bloody loved it!

Ive just got finished and popped the plat..

Where should i go from here in regards to assassins creed games? Like i say im new to the series.. what game AC do you recommend i play next?

Hey I played the first one and 3rd and 4th have not touch assassin creed for a while because of the navel boat battles (WORST THING EVER) Just wondering is it in origins?

To answer I like   assassin's creed syndicate it was very easy and fun as well :)

5 minutes ago, Sky_RykerXD said:

Another vote for chronology.

However, earlier AC games are very different. If you want more of the RPG stuff, go to AC Odyssey. Just a heads up, Odyssey is huge.

Yeah I was going to say the same thing, as you started with Origins it has RPG elements in it where as the earlier iterations didn’t. There are no levels to yourself or enemies you unlock new equipment and upgrades via story progression and money, no experience points. 

If you dont mind trying AC without the RPG elements that are present in Origins then do it chronologically form ACII like others have mentioned (ACI was far too repetitive for me plus I love the Ezio trilogy) onwards. They all play similar and are good prior to Unity, Arno is bland and boring and it was riddled with glitches. I stopped playing AC religiously because of Unity so not really played any after it. I dabbled in Syndicate which has the original AC formula and Origins but I think I was busy with work and stuff so I need to pick them up again as heard nothing but good things about the two of them.