What's the best way to do everything in the Free version before moving on to the Full version?

I just got Dissidia NT for PS4 last week in a sale at GameStop, and I've downloaded the Free Version since I heard that you can get all the Trophies there and that they basically "import" (ie unlock all of the same ones) in the Full Version if you start it up thereafter. I'm not sure if it works the other way, though, so my thought is that I should do everything in the Free Version first before getting to the main version for the rest of the Trophies that full game has.

That said, I'm brand new to the game as a whole. I went through the first few Combat tutorials and am still getting my mind around things, but I'm wondering if anyone knows of a sort of "path" to follow to basically unlock all the Free Version's trophies.

It looks like the basic goal would be to:

• Obtained all the EX skills and summons. How is this possible in the free version? What would I do?
  • Obtain 50 titles. Not sure how this even happens.
  • Win 300 Ranked Matches. I heard you can utilize bots/computer AI opponents for this, still need to look into it more to figure out how to do that. I also have a second PS4, so maybe that can help?
  • Specific actions in Ranked Matches. These are: Beat all 3 opponents by yourself 15 times, 30 wins without taking damage, 5 interruptions in a single match 30 times, Destroy 50 Summoning Cores by yourself, Beat someone at max HP with a single attack 50 times.

Are there any tips for doing the above in the Free version? I know that available characters can rotate out each week as well, so that makes me think it's difficult to get some of the above.
But really, I'm just brand new and hoping to understand the best "path" (or roadmap?) to getting through the above.

• 4 weeks later...
On 7/1/2020 at 10:23 AM, JiII-Valentine-- said: