Batman DLC trophies not syncing (PS4 version only)

Prototype1690

Hello everyone, this is my first forum post, although I've been using PSNP for a few years now.

So here's my issue/question: Yesterday, the new Batman DLC with 3 new trophies was released on both PS4 and PS5. The trophies are pretty easy, quick and straightforward, so I thought about getting them out of the way as soon as I can. So I obtained all of the new trophies in the game, I saw them pop with a screenshot and everything. But when I go to my trophies on the main menu, it still shows them as not earned and with 0.0% rarity for all of them. Same here on PSNP. This only applies to the PS4 version as the PS5 version seems to work just fine as you can see. Also since then when I try to manually snyc my trophies I get an error message saying:

Cannot sync trophies with PlayStation Network. (NP-32136-5)

Anyone else have this problem? Is no one else concerned about this in the slightest? Is that a regular occurrence with new games/DLC that just came out? Cause I haven't seen any other mention of this problem on the web.

Though it doesn't look like I'm the only one with this problem. Here on PSNP those trophies are also listed at 0.0% as if nobody had achieved them yet. I fail to see why it would have to be my obligation to email the devs. They should be aware of this issue I'm assuming, the DLC came out just yesterday. I would give them a bit of time to fix this and not harrassing them already.

19 minutes ago, Prototype1690 said:

Though it doesn't look like I'm the only one with this problem. Here on PSNP those trophies are also listed at 0.0% as if nobody had achieved them yet. I fail to see why it would have to be my obligation to email the devs. They should be aware of this issue I'm assuming, the DLC came out just yesterday. I would give them a bit of time to fix this and not harrassing them already.