Trophy Thoughts ?

Not bad, overall a fun game. A little clunky with some of the traversal mechanics but it's not too bad. Story is nice and touching as well. Lot of emotion and it reminds me of friends and family past. Worth the money overall. 

Enjoyment: 7

Difficulty:3

• Like 2

9 hours ago, Clocker045 said:

Not bad, overall a fun game. A little clunky with some of the traversal mechanics but it's not too bad. Story is nice and touching as well. Lot of emotion and it reminds me of friends and family past. Worth the money overall. 

Enjoyment: 7

Difficulty:3

totally agree :)

• Like 1

20 hours ago, WalshYNWA said:

Yeah, a very good game. Would recommend. However I discovered I am not very good at platformers 🤣

yea, I struggled in some parts of the game myself. I love platformers but they can get tricky sometimes xD

2 hours ago, L_Smith1997 said:

yea, I struggled in some parts of the game myself. I love platformers but they can get tricky sometimes xD

Haha yes, especially when one tiny little mistake can kill you. Those damn spikes 😅

• Like 1

I think the gameplay is just alright, but I love the setting, story, art, music and characters.  I know this is an indie game studio, but after playing Prince of Persia: The Lost Crown earlier this year, the movement and combat just seem a bit less tight and fluid as I would like.  I know its not really fair to compare, but they are the same genre with similar gameplay and they released within 4 months of each other, so it's hard not to.  

Other than that though, I'm enjoying my time with it and I'm going to see it through to the end

• Like 1

4 hours ago, mattPilky69 said: