Joa-Escherich: A Rookies Platinum Checklist!

Joa-Escherich

Oh, hey there! Nice of you to pop in. My name is Joa-Escherich, and I am a rookie-trophyhunter (in my own oppinion). I am a 26 year old dane, who have been playing Playstation since the PS1. I have always been a huge PS fan, and I still is :) 

Ever since i got my PS3, i have enjoyed getting trophies (although i never wented for any plat at that time). I used to be a major achievement-whore in World Of Warcraft, and getting those nice trophies is basically the same. 

The reason i consider myself a "rookie-trophyhunter" is, that i don't have that "need" to plat every game i own, and to spend alot of money on DLC's to 100% those games either. I simply don't have the time to do that (nor the skills to be honest). I have only platted easy games, as you can see below. 

Anyways, here are my Checklist! :)

PLATINUM

#1 - Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm Generations

1Lfab22e.png

Enjoyment: 6

Difficulty: 2

Date: 15/4 - 2013

Console: Playstation 3

This was my very first Platinum. When i bought this game from a friend, i had no intention of platting it, mainly cause i thought it was hard. I didn't really understand how to play it. He showed me when he was visitting a weekend, and i realized how easy the game was. And before i knew, i was super close to the Plat. So i had to finish it. Not a bad game at all, but it got abit repetitive in the end for me.

#2 - Dragon Zall Z Budokai HD Collection

1Lc2dc4b.png

Enjoyment: 8

Difficulty: 3

Date: 11/5 - 2013

I have always been a huge fan of Dragon Ball (specially the Z-series), and i have played all 3 Budokai games on my PS2. So this was a must-have for me. It was fun. Budokai 1 made me realize how much the graphic have changed since back then. Man, was it bad! Still okay gameplay tho. Budokai 3 where a pleasure all the way through. 

#3 - Sleeping Dogs

1Lb58818.png

Enjoyment: 9

Date: 12/6 - 2013