Hello world!....of PSN users

Mr_MovieMan29

Mr_MovieMan29 is the ID, and I own Silent Hill HD Collection, Hitman: Absolution, Uncharted 3, Dead Island, Orange Box, Demons Souls, Dead Space 2, Infamous, Portal 2, and F.E.A.R. 3. I will buy some more games soon, I got quite a few dollars from Hanukkah.

I moved to the United States about 2 years ago and now I live in Kansas. I love to play with people online and will add pretty much anyone.

Oh, and I love movies. Especially romance/dramas. My favorite American movie is Breakfast at Tiffany's

post-37347-0-17720300-1356555978_thumb.jpg

I was a foreign exchange student here to America for school, and I ended up staying because my guardian died. So I became an orphan. The family that kept me here adopted me.....which was lucky. Russia just passed a law forbidding adoption of Russians, and if they would not of, I would of been homeless in Russia now. Sort of a heart warming story to me, and America has been nice to me, even though there are some fellow school mates that are....not nice to me for my ethnicity or race. I don't know which to call it.

• Like 1

Welcome to the site :) That is a very heartwarming story, and in a round about way lucky for you. (I understand it isn't good that you lost your guardian, but it is good that you ended up in a home with people who care about you)

PS. I believe it would be called Racism

Wow, heartwarming story indeed. Well, i'm glad you have a home here in the US. Sorry for your loss as well :(

The great thing about school is, it will end and you can say goodbye to those ass hats (pardon my "french"). Keep your head up buddy :D

I have never been to real school before. I hope I do not end up only wanting to say goodbye to ass hats. America is different than I expected. Other than history books, the only knowledge of America I had is from film of "Borat" and "Breakfast at Tiffiny's" Then I came here and there was not all the time fast food and people were all white.