orenji's Trophy Litter Box [check list]

orenjikitty

orenjikitty's Trophy Litter Box [WIP]

orenjikitty.png

About Me

My name is orenjikitty, but most people call me orenji. I've been gaming for the last 18 years, starting at the tender age of 5 with my uncle's NES. I am a girl and I am Canadian. Go Leafs Go!

About this Update

April. Spring and a new plat. I am still angry about Mass Effect 3 but I decided to stop stalling and just platinum it. I'm replaying ME2 a lot these days along with playing a whole wack of PC games so I might not be updating this list for a while.

Platinums

AC2.png

#1 - January 23, 2010 - 100%

Assassin’s Creed II was an impulse buy during Boxing Day. I played the first one and wasn’t entirely sure if I wanted to play this game. I started it on a friend’s PS3 before I got my own. I was so hooked on this game that I played it as much as I could. When I heard those last two dings, I was more than ecstatic.

DI.png

#2 - March 26, 2010 - 84%

I love the Divine Comedy. When this game was announced back in 2008, I preordered it as soon as it was available. Though I was slightly disappointed (and grossed out), I enjoyed Dante’s Inferno none the less. And no, I will not 100% this game. I just dont want to.

UC1.png

#3 - April 13, 2010 - 100%

One of the games I knew I had to get for my own PS3 collection. Great story that got difficult when it needed to be. I do not regret playing this all night and finishing my thesis 3 hours before it was due. It was well worth it.

tS.png

#4 - July 21, 2010 - 100%

I bought this game out of a whim while waiting for my friends. Though it wasn’t the best of games, the history buff in me liked it enough. 2 months of grinding when into this game. So happy that it’s done.

UC2.png

#5 - October 28, 2010 - 73%