How difficult is this platinum now for a total noob?

On 18-4-2020 at 1:55 AM, frontzie said:

With a lot of time, practice and hoping you have some dumb players for the Breach Charge trophy, it's achievable. I'm unsure if you could have unlock some of the trophies via Custom games, I've not really tried that.

Well if you can get them in custom mode let me know 

have this game in my backlog for a long time but don’t know how well it will go for a new player 

last thing I want is a grind festival to try and it done 

10 minutes ago, Blood-Stalker1 said:

Well if you can get them in custom mode let me know 

have this game in my backlog for a long time but don’t know how well it will go for a new player 

last thing I want is a grind festival to try and it done 

No Trophies can be earned in custom mode.

Also it's not as bad as it once was. They've changed a number of trophies and you'll honestly get them very easily through normal play. Only a couple are real skill/luck based making it a 4/10 to me

For the Meatwall trophy too you can approach it as skill based. On some maps like Airplane there is plenty of softwalls on the upper room that most opponents will camp on or can be baited towards netting an easier trophy for it

• Like 1

The platinum isnt that bad if you are a decently skilled enough player. Getting gold rank ( although its glitched at the moment where you only need silver 2 rank) and 5 flawless match victories in ranked would be the two hardest things, the rest are just a grind but not particularly difficult. Trophies like breach charge kill, nitro cell kill, etc. Can all be earned by downing an enemy then just planting or throwing it next to their body and securing the kill with it. Nonetheless though it is a very long and painful platinum for an average player like myself.

Edited by PlatinumTrophy
Fixup

This maybe sounds stupid 

but cant you boost this game with 10 people 

or is the game still to active to boost it ?