Everywhere you turn theres BALLZ

Plataclysm

About Me Personal

I am a 24 year old male from Brooklyn, NY where I have lived my whole life. Despite having a lot of platinum’s I do have an actual life lol. I work 40 hours a week as an armed security officer for G4S Secure Solutions and I am also in the NY ARMY National Guard. I have a beautiful fiancé that I have been with since august of 2005. Aside from work I am also in my 3rd year of obtaining a bachelor’s degree in homeland security and will later start a career in U.S. Customs.

About me Gaming

My first system was an original Nintendo with super Mario bros. and duck hunt. Once I got the PS1 I never went to anything other than a PlayStation. When I got the ps3 back in 2007 the only games I played before trophies was Fight night 3, Ninja Gaiden Sigma, Lair, MGS4(where’s the damn trophy support)and Assassin's Creed. The Name BALLZ_ARE_SOAR actually does have a meaning and is not just a random PSN ID I put together. I used to be the heavyweight and light heavyweight champion in fight night 3. I was in the middle of a great back and forth fight with a guy by the name of MANY_WILL_FALL aka XxGuess_WhoxX (FNR4) and in the 9th round he kneed me in the BALLZ and could not get up resulting in me loosing my belt. When it came time to change my PSN so I could get my belt back without him knowing it was me I changed it to BALLZ_ARE_SOAR from I_JUST_OWNED_YOU. As I am a big fan of Mortal Kombat which is proly my most favorite franchise. My favorite game of all time would have to be Demon’s Souls which is why I have platinumed it 2 times and will get a copy of the euro version to do it again.

TROPHIES