Should I watch One Piece?

m0nst3rG4m3r007

Hi, I'm fairly new to anime only started watching a couple of years ago, one of the first mangas I bought where the firs 6 volumes of One Piece, I liked it but I never carried on reading or started watching the anime due to money and time. But I do like the premise of the show but seeing as its over 600 episodes currently with no end in sight is it worth watching or not? (I've heard people say you can skip arcs but i'd have no intention of skipping aything and I would watch every episode if I started, skipping episodes really annoys me like that...)

Also being British my version of Crunchy Roll doesn't have it ;__: so using a service like that wouldn't work for me...

If you say you liked it when you read the manga I'd say go for it. Idk about what's available in GB, but I'll post a few links that are legally free here in the US and hopefully some are good for there as well

http://www.hulu.com/one-piece every subbed is free and some dubs are free

http://www.funimation.com/shows/one-piece/videos I think every sub and dub is free on this site

If you say you liked it when you read the manga I'd say go for it. Idk about what's available in GB, but I'll post a few links that are legally free here in the US and hopefully some are good for there as well

http://www.hulu.com/one-piece every subbed is free and some dubs are free

http://www.funimation.com/shows/one-piece/videos I think every sub and dub is free on this site

Thank you for the links :) is he dub any good? I normally use dubs so if they're done well.

Yes you should, plus hulu have all the episodes from the very first one to the very latest one so you will have a lot to watch with out waiting! As far as dubbed episodes its many but mostly sub titles episodes which are the best in my opinion.

Thank you for the links :) is he dub any good? I normally use dubs so if they're done well.