Elder Scrolls Online Guild - Novus Ordo Seclorum - Recruiting - Join now! (Information in OP - EU Server)

Hi guys! So I'm new at this.  D:

When Elder scrolls online is finally released, It'd be neat to have some people to group up with and also creating a guild with them, so far I have 4 friends who'd like to make a guild, I was thinking about making it myself, and giving the first 5(?) maybe more the 2nd highest level in the guild. 

If anyone is interested feel free to message/add me on PSN 

:)

(Not really good at these types of posts)  xD

Our guild is for Trophy Hunters and MMO fans alike, we strive to be one of the best Guilds in all of ESO that is a tight and close group who work together.

We are a PVP, PVE, and Role-playing friendly guild. If you would like to join us, here are the basic requirements:

1. Aldmeri Dominion is our main Faction, you must be in this faction to join us.

2. Any in-game race is permitted into the Guild (as long as you have explorers pack, if not then you will be limited to Altmer, Bosmer, and Khajit)

3. Our main server will be on EU. (depending on how ping and locked servers work, we can create a NA branch of the Guild).

4. A mic/headset isn't required for lower members, but if you want to advance in rank and participate in Role-playing it is a must.

5. Just make a post on the thread asking to join or contact one of the leaders.

Guild Name - Novus Ordo Seclorum (New Order of the Ages in Latin, AKA New World Order) 

Guild ranks below - Highest rank descending to lowest 

Guild Name - Novus Ordo Seclorum (New Order of the Ages in Latin, AKA New World Order) 

Guild ranks below - Highest rank descending to lowest 

1. Guild Master LoneliestPanda

2. Co-Guildmasters -  2 Members (Share same powers as Guild Master and act like a Step-In when Guild Master is offline. They are also part of The Elder Council