Favorite Quotes From Video Games

LtNepIffy

So I don't know if I should put this on Consoles or if there's a topic for this already but I searched for it and I couldn't find it so let's do this

Basically this is where you can put your favorite quotes from any video game, but there are a few rules

1.You need to say from what game it is

2.It can be from a E rated game to a M rated game

3.If you can find a video of said quote put it in, if you can't find it just don't bother looking

4.If there's spoilers, put the spoilers thing (You can tell that I'm a noob because I don't know the name for it)

So I'll start

From Sly 3: Honor Among Thieves

This quote is from episode one's final mission right after Don Octavio knocks Bentley of is wheelchair and Bentley asks Murray for help. Of course, Murray being the guy that doesn't like seeing is friends being hurt threatened Don Octavio by saying this quote.

Murray-"That's does it. I'll floss my teeth with your spine."

When I first heard the I was like "Wow, Murray you're a fricking badass."

That is my favorite line from the game and props to Chris Murphy for his performance on the whole game

So that is it from me and i hope I can see your favorite quotes.So I am out. See ya.

Edited by jgcc147

First quote that comes to mind is a classic from Knights of the Old Republic II, by HK-47, on what love really is:

Definition: 'Love' is making a shot to the knees of a target 120 kilometers away using an Aratech sniper rifle with a tri-light scope... Love is knowing your target, putting them in your targeting reticule, and together, achieving a singular purpose against statistically long odds.

Edited by TriggerTortoise